Friday, July 3, 2009

BRAND NEW Alchemist - Chemical Warfare album

Brand new Alchemist album, Chemical Warfare. Haven't listened yet, let me know what you think of it. Get it here. Alchemist - Chemical Warfare

01. Intro
02. ALC Theme Feat. Kool G Rap
03. Lose Your Life Feat. Snoop Dogg, Pusha T & Jadakiss
04. Chemical Warfare Feat. Eminem
05. Grand Concourse Benches Feat. KRS One
06. Therapy Feat. Evidence, Blu, Talib Kweli & Kid Cudi
07. That’ll Work Feat. Three 6 Mafia & Juvenile
08. Smile Feat. Maxwell & Twista
09. Keep The Heels On Feat. Prodigy
10. Acts Of Violence Feat. Gangrene
11. Lights, Cameras, Action Feat. Lil’ Fame
12. Some Gangster Shit Feat. Fabolous
13. On Sight Feat. Dogg Pound & Lady Of Rage
14. Take A Look Back
15. Under Siege Feat. Gangrene ( Bonus Track )


Post a Comment