Friday, July 31, 2009

BRAND NEW UNRELEASED - Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse album, drops 8-11-09

Yuppp, the new Slaughterhouse album. Coming out August 11? Not @ Thizzler. If you don't know who Slaughterhouse is, it's Crooked I, Royce Da 5'9, Joe Budden, and Joell Ortiz. Check it out son. Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse

01. Sound Off (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
02. Lyrical Murderers Ft. Kay Young (Produced By TheRealFocus)
03. Microphone (Produced By The Alchemist)
04. Not Tonight (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
05. The One Ft. The New Royales (Produced By DJ Khalil)
06. In The Mind Of Madness (Skit)
07. Cuckoo (Produced By DJ Khalil)
08. The Phone Call (Skit)
09. Onslaught 2 Ft. Fatman Scoop (Produced By Emile)
10. The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
11. Salute Ft. Pharoahe Monch (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
12. Pray (It’s A Shame) (Produced By RealSon)
13. Cut You Loose (Produced By Mr. Porter)
14. Rain Drops Ft. Novel (Produced By Filthy Rockwell)
15. Killaz Ft. Melanie Rutherford (Produced By Emile)