Monday, June 15, 2009

BRAND NEW The Jacka - Tear Gas drops tomorrow

Just a little early christmas present for the true Thizzlerheads. If you didn't know, this is The Jacka's newest album, which doesn't drop till tomorrow. Good thing you read this shit. Peep it! The Jacka - Tear Gas
01. Summer Ft. Rydah J Kydah, Matt Blaque
02. Just A Celebrity Ft. Sky Balla
03. Glamorous Lifestyle Ft. Andre Nickatina
04. Greatest Alive Ft. E-40, Mitchy Slick, Jynx
05. They Dont Know Ft. Freeway
06. Dream Ft. Ampichino, Zion I
07. Wont Be Right Ft. Cellski
08. Keep Callin Ft. Devin the Dude
09. Girls
10. Scared Money Ft. Krondon, Ap. 9
11. Get it in Ft. Paul Wall, Masspike Miles
12. Whats Your Zodiac Ft. Phil Da Agony
13. Dopest Forreal
14. Callin My Name Ft. Mistah F.A.B.
15. What Happened to the World
16. The Movement Ft. Planet Asia
17. Storm Ft. Cormega
18. Our Heroes Ft. Dubb 20, J. Stalin
19. All Over Me