Friday, April 24, 2009

NEW CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume One

New CunninLynguists album, Strange Journey Volume One! Also comes with the INSTRUMENTALS if ya like that sorta thing. Not in stores till 5-26-09. Keep your eyes open for Volume 2, droppin September 9. CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume One
01. Departure (Intro)
02. Nothing But Strangeness Feat. Hilltop Hoods & Looptroop Rockers
03. Lynguistics (Live In Stockholm)

04. Move
05. Inverse - Spark My Soul Feat. Substantial
06. Never Come Down (The Brownie Song)
07. Hypnotized Feat. PackFM
08. Dance For Me (Remix)
09. Mr. SOS - Die For You

10. White Guy Mind Tricks
11. Georgia (Remix) Feat. Khujo Goodie & Killer Mike
12. KKKY (Remix) Feat. Fish Scales, Sheisty Khrist, Skinny Deville & Young Chu
13. Don't Leave (When Winter Comes) Feat. Slug
14. Tonedeff - The Distance

15. Broken Van (Thinking Of You) Feat. Mac Lethal
16. Billy Joe's Garage (To Be Continued)
17. Nothing But Strangeness (Instrumental)
18. Move (Instrumental)
19. Spark My Soul (Instrumental)
20. Never Come Down (The Brownie Song) (Instrumental)
21. Die For You (Instrumental)
22. Don't Leave (When Winter Comes) (Instrumental)
23. The Distance (Instrumental)
24. Broken Van (Thinking Of You) (Instrumental)