Thursday, May 28, 2009

NEW Ya Boy Mixtape - Rockstar Music

New Ya Boy mixtape, Rockstar Music. Ya Boy - Rockstar Music
01 Untouchable 16 (Intro)
02 We Run LA (Feat. Dr. Hollywood)
03 Superstars (Feat. E-40, Glasses Malone, Kurupt)
04 Fuck Bitches, Get Money
05 So Mean (Feat. T-Pain)
06 Fresh 2 Death
07 Who Am I To Say (Feat. Hope)
08 Rock On
09 Showboat (Remix) (Feat. Glasses Malone, Matt Blaque)
10 I Got Money
11 Boarding Pass (Remix) (Feat. Mistah FAB, Wiz Khalifa)
12 Let Me In
13 All My Life (Remix) (Feat. Jay Rock, The Game, Lil Wayne, Glasses Malone, Busta Rhymes, Gorilla Zoe)
14 Mad At Us (Feat. Jae Millz,
15 What's Jerkin
Good Squad)
16 I Am Legend (Feat. Juice)
17 Blame It (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, T-Pain, Jamie Foxx)
18 Precise Gang (Feat. Young Faze, Cik Money, Roscoe, Rio Banga, Laps)


Post a Comment